DE WIJNLANDEN TRUSTEE COMMITTEE 2018/2019
TRUSTEE PORTFOLIO EMAIL
Vic Prins Chairman chairman@dewijnlanden.co.za
Graham Lee Finance finance@dwijnlanden.co.za
Laurie Moore Security security@dewijnlanden.co.za
Eugene Nell Security security@dewijnlanden.co.za
Lacea Smit Social and Sport social@dewijnlanden.co.za or community@dewijnlanden.co.za
John Magner Landscaping landscaping@dewijnlanden.co.za
Vic Prins Legal legal@dewijnlanden.co.za
John Woodburn Facilities operations@dewijnlanden.co.za
George Moore Marketing marketing@dewijnlanden.co.za
Annatjie van Niekerk Communication communication@dewijnlanden.co.za
Henno Stone Social and Creche creche@dewijnlanden.co.za

 

 

Charnelle Skipp(Landscape Manager) landscaping@dewijnlanden.co.za or info@dewijnlanden.co.za