DE WIJNLANDEN TRUSTEE COMMITTEE 2020/2021

TRUSTEE PORTFOLIO EMAIL
Chris Billingham Chairman chairman@dewijnlanden.co.za
Anthony Pederson Vice Chairman & Finance finance@dwijnlanden.co.za
Ryan Skipp Legal & Vineyard legal@dewijnlanden.co.za
Chris van der Merwe Facilities operations@dewijnlanden.co.za
John Magner Landscaping landscaping@dewijnlanden.co.za
Hans Roosenschoon Social and Playschool social@dewijnlanden.co.za or creche@dewijnlanden.co.za
Annatjie van Niekerk Communication communication@dewijnlanden.co.za
Zander de Witt Marketing & Sport marketing@dewijnlanden.co.za
Laurie Moore Security security@dewijnlanden.co.za
Eugene Nell Security security@dewijnlanden.co.za
Charnelle Skipp Landscape Manager landscaping@dewijnlanden.co.za or info@dewijnlanden.co.za