DE WIJNLANDEN TRUSTEE COMMITTEE 2020/2021

 

 

PORTFOLIO TRUSTEE EMAIL
Chairman Chris van der Merwe chairman@dewijnlanden.co.za
Vice-Chairman Conrad Matthee chairman@dewijnlanden.co.za
Communication & Community Eileen Herreilers communication@dewijnlanden.co.za
Facilities Conrad Matthee operations@dewijnlanden.co.za
Finance Anthony Pederson finance@dwijnlanden.co.za
Landscaping Marnel Mouton landscaping@dewijnlanden.co.za
Legal Chris van der Merwe legal@dewijnlanden.co.za
Marketing & Sport Tamyrin Lipjes marketing@dewijnlanden.co.za
Security Laurie Moore security@dewijnlanden.co.za
Social Tamyrin Lipjes social@dewijnlanden.co.za
Vineyard Legal Vic Prins vines@dewijnlanden.co.za