DE WIJNLANDEN TRUSTEE COMMITTEE 2017/2018
TRUSTEE PORTFOLIO EMAIL
Ryan Skipp Chairman chairman@dewijnlanden.co.za
Graham Lee Finance finance@dwijnlanden.co.za
Laurie Moore Security security@dewijnlanden.co.za
Eugene Nell Security security@dewijnlanden.co.za
Jacques van den Berg Social social@dewijnlanden.co.za or community@dewijnlanden.co.za
Ryan Skipp Landscaping landscaping@dewijnlanden.co.za
Janine Hollesen Legal legal@dewijnlanden.co.za
Vic Prins Facilities operations@dewijnlanden.co.za
George Moore Marketing and Communication communications@dewijnlanden.co.za or marketing@dewijnlanden.co.za
Hardus Greyling Sport sport@dewijnlanden.co.za
Henno Stone Social and Creche creche@dewijnlanden.co.za

 

 

Charnelle Skipp(Landscape Manager) landscaping@dewijnlanden.co.za or info@dewijnlanden.co.za